Business Coach Testimonials

I’m pleased and privileged to have helped so many people live a full life and become the successful business people they were meant to be.  Therefore, I thought I’d include some business coach testimonials for you to see that I put my money where my mouth is! (so to speak).  Every single one of us is different.  If we’re in business, some of us will be more resilient than others, without a doubt.  Many people love the freedom that NOT having a job brings.  Or, if you are employed full-time you may enjoy the salary – but maybe not the hard work it takes to earn it.

Life is for living.

Most of us could benefit from another point of view, a guiding hand or just someone to let off a bit of steam with during a busy week.

Read more about how I’ve delivered just those very things.

“Jason has joined us in the capacity of both Business Mentor and Life Coach”

“Jason has joined us in the capacity of both Business Mentor and Life Coach. Within our business he is an essential asset, his approach to business planning is focused on achieving goals by breaking them down into manageable milestones. As a personal Life Coach he has opened up some very intriguing conversations that help us to understand ourselves, our clients and business partners on a much deeper level. Our journey with Jason is still very much at its start, but we are already very happy with what he has to offer and very much look forward to where our business can go with him as part of our team.”

Jordan Hay-Ellis. Director. Character Construction Ltd. December 2019.

“I trust Jason to improve any business”

“I’ve been working with Jason for a while now and find him to be extremely professional, supportive and a fantastic listener. His abilities go way beyond just mentoring. I trust Jason to improve any business and as such would thoroughly recommend.”

Tristan Bund. Tristan Bund Architecture. September 2019

Every time I meet him I come away with my mind buzzing with new exciting ideas about how to improve my business

“I have been working with Jason for six months and in that time I have learnt so much and developed a lot as a person and business owner. What do I like best about working with Jason? His approach to business mentoring, which is both friendly and professional and full of valuable insights into how to successfully run and grow a business. Jason has finely-tuned listening skills and an ability to input information, process it and then output a suggestion that I would never have considered. This means he can drop a career-changing bombshell that ignites a spark that leads to a revolutionary new idea that will transform your life and business forever. He challenges my perception of what I can and can’t achieve, stretching the boundaries of what I thought was possible to the point that the sky is literally the limit! Every time I meet him I come away with my mind buzzing with new exciting ideas about how to improve my business in ways that seem obvious afterwards, but would never have occurred to me on my own. I value his contribution to my business very highly and would happily recommend his services to other businesses that need a fresh approach and guidance from someone with extensive experience of a wide variety of businesses from different sectors”

Antoinette Chappell. Managing Director.  AMG Translation Ltd. November 2019.

“I urge you to contact Jason.
This is a man who has ‘walked the walk’!”

“For those of you business owners out there who think you can’t afford a business coach, think again!
You are probably finding yourself in some financial difficulties at present or need a new direction.
Can I really afford him, I hear you ask.?
The very reason you’re running your own business, is that you want to do it your way, a leader not a follower.
We all struggle from time to time and lose our way.
I urge you to contact Jason.
This is a man who has ‘walked the walk’!
He will listen to your current situation, your goals and dreams. He will understand you and create an action plan for your success. Always there to offer you support as and when you need it.
I took the leap!
In just 3 months my business has grown, I now know where I’m going and where I want to be.
I am attracting specific enquiries and as such I’m doing the work I love.
It’s no different than using a fitness coach but for your business.
Trust me, you’ll see the results “

Alan Norton. Managing Director. Equilibrium Building Solutions Ltd

“I’m very pleased to offer this business coaching testimonial.   Jason has re-lit my passion for my work and my confidence has grown enormously

“It is such a weight off my mind to have Jason’s ongoing support and encouragement to grow my already successful business.

He has re-lit my passion for my work and my confidence has grown enormously. Firstly, I found the personality profiling exercise absolutely fascinating.  Why? Because it helped me to understand why I do things in a certain way.  And, how I can try different approaches to overcome everyday challenges.

It’s obvious that Jason understands business.  Also, it’s great to bounce my ideas around to come to conclusions needed. Jason keeps me on track and I’m more relaxed because I know I am going in the right direction. Our sessions are a combination of fun and serious moments in just the right balance. If you are a small business owner like me, I suggest you make time to meet Jason for a coffee. I’m glad I did. “

Claire White – Pugs in a Tub Dog Grooming, Eastbourne

“Jason has a key skill many coaches don’t…he listens”

“I would highly recommend Jason as a business coach. He has a key skill many coaches don’t…he listens. To who you are, what you want, what you believe in, where you are and where you want to be. He then tailors his approach to suit you. Giving a truly bespoke mentoring and coaching service that is invaluable. “

Margaret Sinclair. Nadarra Cosmetics. Brighton. August 2019

“Being slightly cynical of business coaches in the past, I can only say now – “Don’t knock it till you try it”

In business, sometimes you simply cannot see the wood for the trees.
I can honestly say that following an initial meeting with Jason, I have a far greater appreciation and clarity of the possibilities which are open to me.
Being slightly cynical of business coaches in the past, I can only say now – “Don’t knock it till you try it” – I thoroughly recommend any business having a chat with Jason Cornes.

Jon Shortell. Commercial Client Director. Movo Insurance Brokers Ltd. November 2019.

“Our sessions are constructive, clear and productive and fun!”

“Working with Jason was one of the best decisions I made when wanting to move my business forward. As many photographers know it can go from feast to famine from one month to the next and can be a scary prospect. In the last year I’ve been working with Jason we’ve identified the businesses that I should be working with in order to keep moving onwards and upwards. We’ve built a model that works and can be repeated in many circumstances and areas. Yes sometimes it’s quiet but now I have an ongoing plan to keep the pipeline moving. I look forward to meeting with Jason each time. Our sessions are constructive, clear and productive and fun! Thank you Jason I would definitely recommend your services”

Sarah Bennett Commercial Photography. September 2019

“He is very insightful and able to apply his extensive knowledge of running a business to help others”

“I’ve had more than six months of mentoring sessions with Jason so far and would highly recommend him. He is very insightful and able to apply his extensive knowledge of running a business to help others. After only 3 sessions on one area of my business, he was able to increase it’s profit by 40%. This result alone makes Jason a no-brainer when it comes to choosing a Business Coach and I would recommend him to anyone wanting to improve their business and/or get some help and focus and move in the right direction”.”

Rhys Watford. Managing Director. Smart Services Ltd

“Jason has a creative, insightful mind and gave me a good wake up call about my business”

“I have just signed up with Jason and I was so impressed with our first session that I offered to give a testimonial and I have recommended another business owner friend. Jason has a creative, insightful mind and gave me a good wake up call about my business! He saw what I was doing well but more importantly where I need to focus and improve. On the technical side, he has a great understanding of how to make your business work for you. On the day to day practical side he is already encouraging me to get out there and do things I should be doing. Jason is a fantastic listener and gives useful feedback in abundance. He has already spotted opportunities for my business that I hadn’t thought of. His enthusiasm and focus are infectious and I’m excited to be working with him”

Jacqueline. Small Business Owner. Croydon. May 2018

“Even his pauses are instructive”

“Jason is a super presenter and business coach as his testimonials will continue to endorse I’m sure. He’s very insightful and gives well considered advice to his clients . Even his pauses are instructive. He clearly knows his subject and has a lot more knowledge to offer which explains why us business owners continue to make rather uninformed decisions . If you need a Business Guru then Jason is so worth meeting up with and discussing whether there isn’t perhaps a simpler, a better, happier more productive way we can run our businesses in 2019 and beyond.”

Andrea Birch. Digital Workshops Partnership Ltd. August 2019.

“Speaking with Jason could just be the game changer you need!”

“I would recommend Jason’s Business coaching without hesitation! He has helped us change our whole mentality and see things in a completely different way. Jason has helped us start to gain the financial intelligence we never had. With his advice we have finally started to outsource the jobs that we were being bogged down with, giving us time to do the things we should be doing. If you are serious about changing your business from the hobby it started out as in to the serious business you want it to be, speaking with Jason could just be the game changer you need! Thank you Jason!”

Clare Payne. Social Bee Social Media. August 2019.

“I quickly recovered his fee within two weeks by making a new decision which saved about £2000”

I met three business coaches before I came across Jason on Linked in. Jason gave me a first free meeting and I was immediately impressed with his experience, listening skills and honesty. What I mean by honesty was that he admitted to not having experience in my line of business and despite that explained in detail how he could help me. I had no doubt that he was my preferred choice out of the four and his pricing is really competitive and affordable compared to the others! I purchased an initial 3 months package which includes face to face meetings and he supports me on the phone if I need to speak between sessions and by email. What’s most important for me as a business owner is I quickly recovered his fee within two weeks by making a new decision which saved about £2000. I recommend his services.

Ruth. Small Business Owner. St Leonard’s-On-Sea.

“Jason is a coach who actually LISTENS!”

“Jason is a coach who actually LISTENS! – I would highly recommend his services to anyone in business. Jason gave me the courage to scrap my old business identity and to start afresh. He supported me through the whole business of putting things into place properly rather than haphazardly as was done before.”

Moxy Child. Moxy Commercial Photography. September 2019

“I feel so much more confident about pricing and the structure of my business, which is paying off greatly”

“Jason has been the best investment not only for my business, but for my work-life in general. I feel so much more confident about pricing and the structure of my business, which is paying off greatly. I would highly encourage anyone who is interested in working with Jason to book him right now for a discovery meeting.”

Chris Novis – Branding Consultant.

“Jason understands how to grow a business. I highly recommended him”

“In the 6 months since I enlisted his help to grow my business sales have almost doubled! He has been the most valuable investment my business has made, helping me to focus my time, money and staff resources more wisely, and strategically. He is skilled at quickly identifying priorities and keeping me focused. Jason understands how to grow a business. I highly recommended him”

Michael Business Owner East Sussex.

“Jason has been incredibly helpful”

“Jason has been incredibly helpful in mentoring and coaching me to develop the Eastbourne Volunteers Community project and also helping me personally to create a healthier work/life balance. I would recommend him to anyone! “

Helen Burton – Eastbourne Volunteers.

“Others had told me how Jason had changed their business and personal lives for the better so I bit the bullet”

“I didn’t think I needed a business mentor, but then things got really tough. I was very low, lost my way and my focus on what I was doing and which direction I was going in. I spent my days doing the wrong things, chasing down the wrong types of leads and getting nowhere fast. I knew in my mind what I had to do but didn’t have a clue how (or the courage) to go about it. Others had told me how Jason had changed their business and personal lives for the better so I bit the bullet. From the first meeting I felt empowered to make change. From meeting three even though most of the changes made were subtle and behind the scenes so to speak, the RIGHT activity, calls and leads started coming in. Jason helped me changed my mindset and beliefs and in turn that changed my business for the better. Jason listens but doesn’t force his opinions on you, he offers them, asks questions and makes you question and question again what you’re saying is right for you. He doesn’t insist you do something you’re not comfortable with or you don’t believe in, unless it’s an essential part of moving forward. I enjoy our meetings immensely. We set action points and I look forward to putting these into place because I can see they make a difference. I’m now working on a new website based on the positive changes we’re making and I’m so excited. I would happily recommend Jason to anyone who’s lost their way in business”

Sarah Bennett Commercial Photography.

“If you are afraid to start your business or expand your existing business than Jason is definitely the right person for you!”

“All of the most successful business empires have founders who had mentors. Facebook’s Mark Zuckerberg was mentored by Steve Jobs.  Steve Jobs was mentored by Mike Markkula the investor in Apple. I was thinking to go to the college to study management. However after spending a lot of money I would have no business and no business experience at the end of the course. There was another, better alternative – to find myself a business mentor. A business mentor will help you not only to save your money, but will help you to build a successful business. Thankfully at a business networking meeting I’ve met a very good one and you now have too!
Our first discovery session was free which helped us to know each other better and we became a good team. I am managing my health and massage business alone and some tasks and projects I had been trying to do for at least a year, but with Jason’s mentoring it was done in just a few weeks.
Jason has years of experience in the small business field and he has a network of professionals and business owners who he can introduce you to. This is a good resource and opportunity when you have a mentor.  Jason is a very professional, nice, kind and polite person. All sessions is confidential which I like. He can make you stronger and to help you find shorter way to success.
We all often deal with depression when we are unable to meet our goals and have our expectations met. Jason is not just a Business Mentor and Life Coach but he also encourages you with positive and soothing words of advice when things refuse to go your way. Jason practically guides you and shares your worries, keeps you reassured that you are successful which helps to increase your self-confidence.
To having high self-confidence contributes significantly to career success more than talent and competence.
Jason helps me to see every challenge as an opportunity which helps me to keep going forward with my business with a positive mind-set. If I need any advice or consultation I can reach Jason any time by calling him or having an online chat.
If you are in the middle of the road and you don’t know where to go at the moment, which way would lead you to success. If you are afraid to start your business or expand your existing business than Jason is definitely the right person for you! I am enjoying our work together very much and we will be continue our great partnership. I consider it to be a great investment. Time is money. Don’t waste your time with doubts, just contact Jason and all your questions will be answered”

Mariia Savvinova. Health and Beauty Massage.

“I can thoroughly recommend Jason as a business mentor because he is indeed a mentor, and an excellent one at that”

“I can thoroughly recommend Jason as a business mentor because he is indeed a mentor, and an excellent one at that. His listening skills are superb and he always responds with insight and practical advice. I gained invaluable assistance from my mentoring sessions with Jason and wouldn’t hesitate to use his services again if I’m in need of them. Jason clearly has deep knowledge and experience of the unique challenges involved in starting up, or running, a business, and knows what it takes to transform what seems a daunting challenge into an opportunity for both business and personal growth. Jason was able to create a safe, welcoming space in our mentoring sessions in order to explore my own personal and business experiences, identify any issues unresolved or needing to be addressed, and to come up with creative solutions or at least discover the skills and resources I already have which could be used to find the solutions needed. His scrupulous attention to detail and the great care he took to put me at ease and to create the right conditions to make the mentoring sessions work, gave me great confidence in him, which paid off handsomely as the sessions progressed”

Andrew Durling – Social Entrepreneur.

“I would recommend Jason to anyone who is looking to move their career forward or just needs some guidance to help them make changes.”

“At the age of 50 and having reached a high level in my chosen field I knew that I needed to look at what I was doing and how it fitted with my work/life balance. I wanted the opportunity to work in a more flexible manner and to have time to explore and succeed in other projects. Jason helped me to analyse where I am now and where I want to be, but much more importantly, he helped me find the path to my future. From starting with a whole lot of unanswered questions I ended up with clear answers and achievable goals. Jason’s questioning was clear and challenging and his advice sound and logical. He spent time making me think and understand and he helped me to see clearly through a whole lot of different ideas. I was very pleased that by the time we came to the end of our sessions he had pointed and guided me in such a way that I know what I need to do and how to do it. I would recommend Jason to anyone who is looking to move their career forward or just needs some guidance to help them make changes.”

Daniel Brookbank. Chief Executive Officer.

“we say in the industry that a coach who can coach coaches is good at what they do!”

“Jason has a take-charge style and is kind and humorous. There is nothing ‘off the shelf’ about his approach. He really wants you to succeed and will do everything he can to be supportive.

Being a sole trader it was so nice and such a relief to be able to share with someone who I trust and knows what he is talking about. Even though we are from different towns I was concerned that Jason would view me as a competitor, but when I contacted him but he was very open and happy to meet.

Jason is helping me grow my coaching business and we say in the industry that a coach who can coach coaches is good at what they do! Thank you Jason”

Name withheld – Life Coach in the Brighton Area.

.

“Jason oozes professionalism and confidence”

“Jason was recommended to me by another local business owner. His free discovery meeting was very helpful in exploring how he could help me grow my tutoring business. Jason oozes professionalism and confidence. He nudges and holds you to account – as is the role of the coach and mentor, and listens to you as an individual, recognising your way of working. Highly recommended investment.”

Jannine Howe – Bourne to Achieve.

“Jason will listen to your fears and concerns and will not judge you”

“After looking and researching business coaches, I decided to put my trust in Jason. He was so much more value for money as the others were very expensive.
This coupled with his previous business background and reviews he was the obvious choice. Jason is a great listener, making you feel at ease. He gently points you in the direction you naturally want to go offering support along the way. I was working as a general builder, my aim was to specialise! Jason will listen to your fears and concerns and will not judge you. He sets out some project research for you to do, when this is done you feel that you are closer to where you want to be. I have met Jason around 10 times now and really noticed a big difference in my attitude to my work life. I’m so pleased that I made the right decision, give this guy a call and try his free initial discovery session, you won’t regret it!!”

Alan Norton – Equilibrium Building Services Ltd.

“Exceptional listening skills and really focused on the direction of my social enterprise”

“Wonderful skill-base, knowledge and contact. Exceptional listening skills and really focused on the direction of my social enterprise. I strongly recommend Jason.”

Luke Watts – Social Entrepreneur.

“Jason has really helped me focus my business
efforts”

“I’ve been visiting Jason for some months now and I have to say the service I have received is amazing. Jason has really helped me focus my business
efforts to where they should be going not on wasting time on meaningless endeavours. I have found Jason’s approach to be relaxed yet professional and
I can’t thank him enough for all the help he’s given me.”

Greg Draven – Actor.

Like a Dolphin parent, you have nudged and guided me

Dear Jason,

I write to thank you for the recent business coaching you have provided me.  In a nutshell, as a ‘one man band’ business it can often be very hard making decisions and knowing the right way to steer my business. This is why I was interested to meet you for one of your free ‘Discovery Meetings’ to see if and how you could help me.

After the hour session, not only was I really impressed with your knowledge of business, but also your background in psychotherapy.  Also, I really liked the blend of personal and business.  Therefore, I was very pleased to use your business coaching services.

I have just completed my first month with you.  I now feel completely different about business and the way I approach it. You have challenged my way of thinking in many ways and I have often left our meetings feeling a bit ‘discombobulated’ but in the very best way.

Your approach has been supportive, encouraging without a doubt.  However, that’s not all.  It’s also challenged me, nudging me in different directions.  Like a Dolphin parent, you have nudged and guided me.  Sometimes you swam ahead, sometimes alongside but always letting me swim at my own pace and direction.

I am extremely excited about my business in 2019 and would highly recommend your services to friends and colleagues. Many Thanks.

Marie Dove – Marie Dove’s Fit Club

Working with Jason has given me a new insight as to how my business can grow

“Working with Jason has given me a new insight as to how my business can grow.
I always have so many ideas but end up going round in circles. With the help of Jason’s direction and knowledge, my business is beginning to blossom in ways that I would never have expected.”

Jane Long – Calm Therapy Reflexology

“Highly recommended!”

“I have been visiting Jason for a few months and he has helped me immensely. He has helped me gain focus and grow my new business, highly recommended!”

Rachel Ainsley – Business Owner.

Jason is the best investment you will ever make in your business

“I started working with Jason to set up my therapy business. I had tried to do it on my own and after a few false starts I realized I needed to find an expert business mentor. I am very fortunate to have found Jason as he has helped me develop and implement a very successful business model and marketing strategy. This would never have been possible without him. Jason keeps me on track and is available to give feedback on any aspects of my business. He is a true professional and is always there to help and give support. I highly recommend Jason and consider myself very fortunate to have him as my business mentor.”

Business Owner – Liz George Wellbeing Centre

I have seen massive positive results in my cash flow and also a growth in business

“I have only been working with Jason a short time, approximately a month, and in 2 sessions with Jason, he has challenged some limiting beliefs I have about my business, which were really holding me back, and its completely transformed my confidence. In only 2 sessions I have implemented his valuable advice into action points, and have seen massive positive results in my cash flow and also a growth in business. Jason really pushes me to step outside of my comfort zone and become a better version of me, in order to grow and take my business where I want it to be. I will be recommending Jason to all business owners.”

Louis Jones – Chartered Physiotherapist

He helped me build my dream which is not only my work but my hobby and passion

“When I moved to the UK from abroad I was a qualified school teacher and musician with 10 years experience. I really wanted to carry on my career in this country and so I sent my CV to some schools. The replies were that either they didn’t have a vacancy or that I could have a low paid position working along side their existing staff, or that I was overqualified for the position for which I was applying.

I was determined to succeed and in my desperation I turned to Jason for help and advice to set up as a self-employed private piano teacher. I didn’t know where to get my new students from and a few piano teachers that I spoke to were not thriving. With Jason’s coaching and mentoring I realised that the sky was the limit and I could have as many students as I wanted. Within 18 months I had more than 35 regular pupils and a waiting list.

Jason taught me how to set boundaries by drafting and applying Terms of Business and all aspects of running a small business successfully and efficiently. I’m very grateful to Jason as without him I would have considered changing my career. 50% of my success is due to Jason’s inspiration and confidence that I could do it.

I highly recommend Jason Mentoring and Coaching for any difficulty or goal connected to Small Business. He helped me build my dream which is not only my work but my hobby and passion. What better situation to be in. He helped me enormously and he can help you too.”

Elena Cornes – Elena’s Children’s Piano School

“Working with Jason is brilliant”

Working with Jason is brilliant. It has given me financial security and flexibility with my time – two big priorities of mine. I went from having no business idea at all to reaching my 1st target income in just a few months.

Jason is great at knowing just how much to nudge you forwards without being overwhelming. I am loving the challenges and joys of the business journey and look forward to seeing where I can take my ideas next…

Tania Pieri – PA for Creatives. July 2019

Jason brings a professional and friendly way of steering me away from old habits

“I had reached an impasse with my Cookery School and I knew I needed some real business mentoring without committing to any tie-ins to my company. I had looked around at other mentors and found them either too expensive for what we could afford, or they lacked the knowledge or enthusiasm to see where I wanted to go and where I wanted to be.

At my first, no obligation, consultation with Jason, I was immediately impressed that Jason had done his homework. Jason knew who I was, about my company and more importantly, he saw where I could be. It was so refreshing and exciting.

I have worked with Jason for over 6 months now. My mindset, with regards to my business “esteem” and pricing has completely changed. We are now taking more bookings, with better pricing structures and achieving better customer satisfaction again and again.

Jason brings a professional and friendly way of steering me away from old habits to looking at new business behaviours that will result in the success we have worked for and deserve.

I couldn’t recommend Jason Cornes Business Mentor and Coach enough”

Kate Guindi – The Cookshelf Cookery School

this guy is credible, he’s been there – to be recommended folks

“I’ve run Corporate divisions historically, and have run my own business since 1995 – before the ubiquitous world wide web and even e mail – the rules of engagement have changed, and change we must reflect as individuals. As Ghandi once reflected, ‘You must be the change you want to see’ or something apposite like that. Our problem, in such a competitive world, is just how can we analyse, accept and handle the changing ways of doing business and yet retain the real reason why we went into business in the first place – we had the idea, the passion, the foresight, the skill and the overall desire. All this crowds our sensibilities, where do we go for advice and clarity? Jason will be frank, honest and perspective in analysing what you do, how you do it and more importantly, what you need to do to properly focus on what you want to achieve. Too many of us ‘enthusiasts’ confuse activity with accomplishment – Jason will provide that clarity to prioritize what you need to do, when you need to do it and hold you to it. Just spending money with a ‘coach’ is missing the point, Jason will ensure you participate, it’s your future after all, this guy is credible, he’s been there – to be recommended folks – have a conversation with him, he speaks with one tongue.”

Richard Smith. Eyemasters Ltd

Jason helps me to understand my personality better, why I prefer to do things in my business in the way that I do, highlighting my strengths and building my self-confidence.

“I have two successful businesses which are both taking off and I felt pulled in two directions, difficulty focusing on the growth of both, prioritising and using my time to maximum effect. I was also trying to ‘be strong’ and do everything myself when it was clear that I needed to delegate or outsource but I was unsure how. With these challenges in mind, I approached Jason to ask for his free discovery meeting to explain my situation and discuss his ‘Hidden Business Partner’ services. Having met with Jason it was obvious to me that he was someone I could trust and has excellent listening skills and considerable small business experience. I had spoken with some of his many existing clients at business networking events and read his online reviews and so decided to engage his services.

Jason helps me to understand my personality better, why I prefer to do things in my business in the way that I do, highlighting my strengths and building my self-confidence. How to gain the strategic direction and support I need to move forward with my businesses.

Jason is insightful and has the ability to look at a situation from many different angles. If I am feeling stuck he makes original suggestions, motivating me and creating momentum. In each and every session we agree on action points and he keeps me on track and holds me accountable. I suggest you meet Jason for a coffee. You won’t regret it. It’s not a quick fix, it is a journey together, so stick with it and he will help you to change your thoughts, behaviours and feelings and get the results in your small business you are looking for.”

Cale Sinfield – Social Bee Social Media

Jason is an exceptional business coach

“Jason is an exceptional business coach who can help any business owner take their business to the next level. Highly insightful, and having run successful businesses himself really understands the problems all small and medium business owners run into. Would highly recommend to anyone”

Lee Courtney. Prosper Home Loans Ltd. August 2019

He has the expertise you need to help you develop and grow your business

I highly recommend Jason as a business mentor and coach. He has the expertise you need to help you develop and grow your business – which, quite frankly, is what all of us need to do. Give him a call.

Susan Beckingham. Sussex Copywriting Ltd. August 2019